the n9n3

  • Band
  • Cropped the 9 cover
  • Cropped the n9n3 joes grotto h34f 09132019 3
  • Cropped bomb
  • Cropped sect
  • Cropped dash
  • Cropped hmble up


Rap, Metal, Screamo, Electronic Freestyle, Alternative, Singer songwriter, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Doom Metal, Dub More...


Phoenix AZ United States

Sounds Like

Post-Apocalyptic Rap-Metal

Digital Location


Member since: 01/18/2013 Year Founded: 2011


Mail alt 16x12 the n9n3
Thumb hmble up

the n9n3


Band 480 370-8938 [email protected]


  • Original material: 02 hrs : 00 min
  • Cover material: 00 hrs : 15 min
  • CDs released: 3
  • CDs sold: 0
  • Digital songs sold: 100
  • Original Songs: 20
  • Average Draw: 50
  • Largest crowd: 150
  • Have sound: Full PA
  • Licensed songs: 9


The n9n3 is a five-piece Post-Apocalyptic Rap-Metal band based out of Phoenix Arizona with dystopian themed music and an entertaining live stage show. The band consists of guitarist and programmer known only as Humble, bass guitarist H34F, drummer A-bomb and vocalists 2DASHD and C-Sect-Divide.
The n9n3 has released their album titled “The Beginning of the End” to be released on CD and USB Flash-drive on September 9th 2019. The album is scheduled to release on vinyl November 9th 2019.

Tour Dates