• Solo Artist
  • Cropped 10325268 10152461473008766 1980630176694854591 n
  • Cropped 1481902 10151776679635754 601979373 n
  • Cropped mixtape cover
  • Cropped 77475 781514648544460 1724895876 o
  • Cropped 1622066 10203510841118406 1665487416 n
  • Cropped 5de84be82e0e11e3bd5422000ae80f15 7


Hip Hop, Rap, Dub, Funk


Detroit MI United States

Sounds Like

B.o.B, Eminem, Kid Rock

Digital Location


Member since: 06/20/2014 Year Founded: 2012


Mail alt 16x12 Jeremy Stewart
Thumb 1622066 10203510841118406 1665487416 n

Jeremy Stewart


Voice 248.606.5726


  • Original material: 23 hrs : 00 min
  • Cover material: 00 hrs : 00 min
  • CDs released: 1
  • CDs sold: 500
  • Digital songs sold: 1000
  • Original Songs: 300
  • Average Draw: 400
  • Largest crowd: 3,000
  • Have sound: Full PA
  • Licensed songs: 2


REDD - (Jeremy Stewart) - Born Jan 27 1992 Jeremy Stewart began playing drums for his elementary band in 5th grade. It was not long after that he began to start recording himself rhyming over beats he found on the internet. By 13 years of age his catalog of early material included collaborations with rappers LilMor (Anthony Morales) and Quicksta (Kenny Quick). Both of whom he worked with on a regular basis. That same year LilMor and DeadleeMC released their first track (Big Bass Booty) to myspace that received attention, with over 450 downloads. The single was the first sign of things to come for both artists, as other kids in school were coming up to them and showing the pair that they had their single set as their ringtone.

REDD went on to work with other artists during this period and continued to hone his skills behind the microphone. Always coming back to work with the pair he began his career with. In 2007 DeadleeMC moved to Houston Texas with his family and began finding a passion for all genres of music. Delving into Metal, Rock, and Punk mostly but also enjoying Soul, RnB and Blues. Although he kept writing during this period he had no equipment with which to record his material and much of what he wrote down was lost.

2009 saw the forming of what would soon be Suburban Syndicate featuring DeadleeMC/REDD, LilMor and Quicksta. Suburban Syndicate's first release WiFi love sold out all 500 hard copies within 2 weeks time. The band signed a production deal while all 3 members were still in high school and went on to garner successes both in Detroit and in Nashville. Releasing 2 mixtapes and the album 82316 a Rap/Rock fusion that grabbed attention both on the internet and also lead to Suburban Syndicate playing the 2012 Rockstar uproar tour. The band suffered from issues with the musical genre change and member commitments and in early 2013 went on a hiatus. Although all three original members still work together it is no longer under the banner of "Suburban Syndicate".

Now working as a solo artist and making waves. REDD just dropped his first solo release Rising Star

Tour Dates