• Band / Solo Performer
  • Cropped lurk2014bobs
  • Cropped chrisbrewpix
  • Cropped brianbrewpix
  • Cropped billbrewpic
  • Cropped mikebrewpix
  • Cropped bbstudiosteve
  • Cropped lurkicon
  • Cropped guiatrwbri
  • Cropped chrisdavenippers
  • Cropped backdropbannernippers
  • Cropped lurkwendys
  • Cropped flyingw3
  • Cropped wendys
  • Cropped brianwwed
  • Cropped lurkhardlurkalblur
  • Cropped aug   kimmy show2


Alternative, Rock, Progressive Rock, Indie Acid rock, Garage rock, Jam bands, Hard Rock More...


Mickleton NJ United States

Sounds Like

Alternative Rock/Jam Band Style



Digital Location


Member since: 11/04/2013 Year Founded: 2013


Mail alt 16x12 Christopher Robinson
Thumb shadylogolurk

Christopher Robinson


Rhythm Guitar 267.750.8450
Mail alt 16x12 Brian Ingalls
Thumb 1016136 589229814430776 153829152 n

Brian Ingalls


Lead Guitar 609.352.1851


  • Original material: 02 hrs : 00 min
  • Cover material: 01 hrs : 00 min
  • CDs released: 1
  • CDs sold: 0
  • Digital songs sold: 0
  • Original Songs:
  • Average Draw: 25
  • Largest crowd: 50
  • Have sound: Full PA


An Original Alternative/Progressive Rock band from Lawnside, New Jersey. A little town south from Trenton. We have been together since 2013 of February, but have gone through a lot of changes in that time. Forming the band, Chris Robinson, the rhythm guitarist, got together with ex-lead vocalist, Bee Velez, and started just jamming as a small project for fun. Then adding, Brian Ingalls on lead guitar. Wanting more, we added ex-member, JayPee to the ‘band’ as our bassist. Ex-Drummer, Dean Parker, was then found to form our 5 piece band. As time went on, and things were changing, we then got our present members, Bill Bonhage on Bass, and Mike Quattrochi on Drums. Starting to play out more at venues, and progressing with our music, some problems were accruing with our former vocalist, we knew we had to let him go. Finding our new vocalist, Steven Howie, we are now made up of what you call LURK. We’ve been in the studio with Bob Bowling working on our EP (“Man Among the Stars”). It should be released around the New Year of 2015. Follow us at shows, Twitter, and Facebook! #LURKnj

With Much Love
-Chris Robinson

Tour Dates